nanaxbf.blogg.se

Easiest solo hell character diablo 2
Easiest solo hell character diablo 2










easiest solo hell character diablo 2

Couple this with the still partly broken nature of other classes (try being a fend spearazon for a lesson in sheer frustration), and it shows D2 is seriously unbalanced as is.

#Easiest solo hell character diablo 2 Patch

The 1.10 patch was much too unbalanced in the way it boosted enemy ranged damage and created certain almost hopeless and unbeatable enemy mixes in hell difficulty, thus limiting the "fun" of several classes. I'm gonna try some D2ing later where I plan to award myself 5 skillpoints/level instead of 1and 20 statpoints instead of 5. I agree on the asses comment, but when I was an active D2 player I did meet a whole lot of nice guys too. Hah! I got an diablo2 itamstore adbanner on the page in this thread! ^_^

easiest solo hell character diablo 2

So when I do get back into this game (which I haven't done for quite some time now.), I typically play solo. I'm sure it'd be tons of fun to play with friends, but I don't know of many that like to play. I got tired of playing on bnet a long time ago. Oh, and when playing solo or in a private (non b-net) game, typing /players 8 really helps get the exp flowing. Then, once I've used a sorceress to get quite a bit of gear, I'll make new characters, transferring the relevant gear on over. Every once in a while one will be immune to both of the attacks you chose, and you just won't be able to take 'em out. Of course, playing a sorceress like this will not infrequently require you to restart, as on Hell challenge most bosses have two immunities. Really nice attack for when you're fighting bosses if you can trap the boss behind some barrier. Send out a couple of frost orbs to slow the enemy down, then set a firewall parallel to the direction your opponent is running, running through it to keep them in the flames. My personal favorites are fire wall and frost orb. To make it possible, you have to divide your focus into two of the elemental powers (I've found separating into three results in too little power). Usually I do it first with a sorceress, as their power is comparatively independent of equipment. Assassin's are probably the easiest to do it with, though, as you can do "hit and run" when going up against mobs that would otherwise take most melee characters out quickly.īut I've soloed Hell challenge with both the sorceress and the amazon.

easiest solo hell character diablo 2

Yeah, nearly impossible to solo with any melee characters.












Easiest solo hell character diablo 2